# DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT



(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

No: DBRANUL/Acad./2025/2040 Date:30.07.2025

### **NOTIFICATION**

With reference to the Notice issued vide Endst. No. DBRANUL/Acad./2024/1863-1868 Dated: 04.07.2025 and LL.M (One Year) Brochure uploaded on the University website regarding admissions to the LL.M. (One Year) Programme for the Academic Session 2025–26, the **3<sup>rd</sup> Provisional Merit List** (Category wise) of shortlisted candidates is hereby published as under:

Sr. No	Name	All India CLAT Rank	Father's Name	Gender	Select Your Category	Alloted Category
1	Madhav Monga	3877	Vikas Monga	Male	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
2	Anushka Tripathi	3977	Rakesh Tripathi	Female	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
3	Shariba Kausar	4021	K A Chauhan	Female	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
4	Aaditi Rohilla	4121	Deepak Rohilla	Female	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
5	Garvita Shekhawat	4154	Bhawani Singh Shekhawat	Female	All India EWS	All India Open/UR
6	Akashmika Jena	4205	Ranjit Jena	Female	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
7	Gaurangi Awasthi	4461	Brajendra Awasthi	Female	All India EWS	All India Open/UR
8	Aditya Kumar	4479	Abhay Narayan Singh	Male	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
9	Riya Sinha	4510	Manoj Kumar Sinha	Female	All India Open/UR	All India Open/UR
10	Brajesh Raj	5339	Rajesh Kumar	Male	All India EWS	All India EWS
11	Adhishri Lawania	5635	Roopesh Lawania	Female	All India EWS	All India EWS
12	Apoorva Jaiswal	6850	Anand Kumar Jaiswal	Female	All India OBC	All India OBC
13	Astha Maurya	7610	Jai Prakash Maurya	Female	All India OBC	All India OBC
14	Vimal kumar	9367	Sat pal	Male	All India SC	All India SC
15	Prateek Varma	9798	Ram Kishore Dinkar	Male	All India SC	All India SC
16	Aayushi Bouddh	9976	Rajesh gajbhiye	Female	All India SC	All India SC
17	Aditi Jakkhu	11077	Naresh Jakkhu	Female	All India SC	All India SC
18	Shalini	11481	Dayaram	Female	All India SC	All India SC

# DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT



(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

The above provisional merit list has been prepared solely on the basis of the CLAT-2025 All India Rank.

#### Note:

If any candidate believes they were excluded from the merit list despite having submitted the complete application form and fee, they may submit a written representation through email only to the Admission Branch/Committee at admission@dbranlu.ac.in with subject of email "Representation w.r.t Allotment of Vacant Seats: LL.M", along with all relevant supporting documents. No other mode of representation shall be entertained. Grievance submitted after 03:00 PM on 31.07.2025 shall not be considered.

After redressal of genuine grievances, a revised list of candidates selected for provisional admission (under various categories) shall be published on the University Website, if any.

### **Instructions to Shortlisted Candidates:**

- 1. All admissions are purely provisional and subject to physical verification of original documents at the time of reporting and resolution of grievance, if any.
- 2. The shortlisted candidates are required to deposit the full admission fee of ₹1,23,000/- (Rupees One Lakh Twenty-Three Thousand only) till 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2025 through the link <a href="https://forms.eduqfix.com/drbrnational/add">https://forms.eduqfix.com/drbrnational/add</a>. Failure to submit the fee within the stipulated timeframe shall result in cancellation of candidature and forfeiture of the allotted seat, which shall then be offered to the next eligible candidate in order of merit.
- 3. Publication of any further merit list is subject to the availability of vacant seats.
- 4. For any queries or information, candidates may contact to following:
  - ➤ Dr. Balwinder Kaur, Associate Professor of Law and Coordinator, LL.M. Admission (One Year) Committee (Phone: +91-9691697076).
  - ➤ Mr. Lakshman, Clerk (Phone: +91-9802255563) for fee related enquiries.
- 5. Admissions Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Monday to Friday)



### DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT

### (Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

Important Dates				
Event	Last Date			
<b>Grievance Invitation</b>	31.07.2025 by 03:00 PM			
Payment of admission fee	31.07.2025			

## Chairperson Admission Committee

Date: 30.07.2025

### Endst. No: DBRANUL/Acad./2025/2041-2044

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information.

- 1. The Head (IT Cell), DBRANLU, Sonepat with request to upload this Notification on the University Website.
- 2. The AR (Finance), DBRANLU, Sonepat with request to intimate the status of payment receipt i/r/o aforementioned candidates.
- 3. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the W/Registrar), DBRANLU, Sonepat.

Coordinator Admission Committee